Result of IInd MBBS University Exam (Re	emand) July 2020
--	------------------

Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Hospital, Sitapura, Jaipur Result of IInd MBBS Univ. Exam (Remand) July 2020, Declared on 29.08.2020										
a N										
S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Pathology		Pharmacology		Microbiology		Forensic Med.	
1	Appahal Singh	Deee	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
1.	Aanchal Singh	Pass								
2.	Aisha Syed	Pass								
3.	Aman Yadav	Pass								
4.	Anjali, (Batch 2016)	Pass								
5.	Anushansa Meena	Pass								-
6.	Arun Sharma	Pass								
7.	Aryan Meel, (Batch 2016)	Pass								
8.	Ashok Choudhary	Pass								
9.	Bhadur Singh Karsolia	Pass								
10.	Bhavya Choudhary (Batch 2016)	Pass								
11.	Bhumika Karad	Pass								
12.	Gaurav Kumar Garg	Pass								
13.	Himangi Sharma (Batch 2017)	Fail				F	F	F		
14.	Himanshi	Pass								
15.	Isha Yadav	Pass								
16.	Jyotshana Khairwa	Pass								
17.	Kapil Katewa	Pass								
18.	Krishna Yadav	Pass								
19.	Manaswiman Kumar	Pass								
20.	Manender Yadav	Pass								-
21.	Manish Berwal	Pass								
22.	Manish Kumar Dhabas Batch 2016	Pass								
23.	Manisha Meena	Pass								
24.	Mayank Das, (Batch 2016)	Pass								
25.	Meetali Pareek	Pass								
26.	Mr. Abhineet Kumar Sinha (Batch 2016-17)	Pass								
27.	Mukesh Kumar Meena (Batch 2015)	Pass								
28.	Navni Jain	Pass								
29.	Nipun Banshiwal, (Batch 2016)	Pass								
30.	Pankaj Kothiwala (Batch 2016)	Fail			F					
31.	Pawan Kumar Sharma	Pass								1
32.	Praveen Bansal	Pass								1
33.	Priyanka Bairwa	Pass								1
34.	Pulkit Goyal	Pass								1
35.	Rahul Kumar Meena	Pass								+
36.	Rajat Singhal	Pass								+
37.	Reena Sohu	Pass								+
38.	Sanghmitra Singh	Pass								+
39.	Shailesh Kumar Choudhary (Batch 2016)	Fail			F					
40.	Shivam Agarwal	Pass								1
41.	Sunil Kumar Soni	Pass								+

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Pathology		Pharmacology		Microbiology		Forensic Med.	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
42.	Supragya Yadav	Pass								
43.	Syed Mohammed Rehan	Pass								
44.	Vidhi Taneja	Pass								
45.	Vijay Kumar Gocher	Pass								
46.	Yash Chouhan (Batch 2016)	Pass								
47.	Yash Kanwal	Pass								
48.	Yatin Solanki	Pass								