	result of 5 Professional MBBS			ry 2020, Declared on 25.02.2020				
S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicin	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
1.	Aanchal Rajwans	Pass						
2.	Aarish Kaur Dhillon	Pass						
3.	Aayushi Kothari	Pass						
4.	Abhi Gupta	Pass						
5.	Aditi Sharma	Pass						
6.	Ajay Garg	Pass						
7.	Akash Arora	Pass						
8.	Aman Meena	Pass						
9.	Anil Kumar Suresha	Pass						
10.	Anita	Fail					Ab	sent
11.	Anita Yadav	Pass						
12.	Anjali Gupta	Pass						
13.	Anju Choudhary	Pass						
14.	Anju Sharma	Pass						
15.	Anshu Dev	Pass						
16.	Anupriya Meena	Pass						
17.	Anurag Nimawat	Pass						
18.	Arkaja Singh	Pass						
19.	Ashwani Kumar Nimawat	Pass						
20.	Astha Khunteta	Pass						
21.	Ayush Gupta	Pass						
22.	Bharat	Pass						
23.	Bhawani Meena (Batch 2014)	Fail					F	
24.	Chandra Pal Meena	Fail		F	F		F	
25.	Charu Singhal	Pass						
26.	Deepa Kumari	Pass						
27.	Deepak Gurjar	Pass						
28.	Deepika Choudhary	Pass						
29.	Devang Jain	Pass						
30.	Dinesh Goyal	Pass						
31.	Gagan Meena	Pass						
32.	Garvit Shivran	Pass						
33.	Gaurav Mishra	Pass						
34.	Gauravi Jhirwal	Pass						
35.	Gudia	Pass						
36.	Gunjan Singhal	Pass						
37.	Harjeet Singh	Pass				<u></u>		
38.	Harsh Sigar	Pass				<u></u>		
39.	Hemant Pabri	Pass						
40.	Himanshu Gajraj	Pass						

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
42.	Ili Zain	Pass						
43.	Ina Singh	Pass						
44.	Ishan Goyal	Pass						
45.	Ishita Prabhakar	Pass						
46.	Jai Dixit	Pass						
47.	Jinnie Meena	Pass						
48.	Kapil Sharma	Pass						
49.	Kaushal Choudhary	Pass						
50.	Kavya Datta	Pass						
51.	Keerti Yadav	Pass						
52.	Khushboo Agarwal	Pass						
53.	Khushboo Gocher	Pass						
54.	Krishna Jajodia	Pass						
55.	Kuldeep Saran	Pass						
56.	Lalit Nagar (Batch 2015)	Pass						
57.	Mahesh Kumar Choudhary	Pass						
58.	Manan Jain	Pass						
59.	Manish Khatik	Pass						
60.	Manish Parmar (Batch 2013)	Pass						
61.	Manoj Kumar	Pass						
62.	Manoj Kumar Meena	Pass						
63.	Manoj Legha	Fail		F	F		F	
64.	Mansi Chandel	Pass						
65.	Mayank Wadhwani	Pass						
66.	Medhanshu Kumar	Pass						
67.	Meenal Agarwal	Pass						
68.	Mehul Singhal	Pass						
69.	Menka Rajpurohit	Pass						
70.	Mohd Ragib Hasan	Pass						
71.	Mohil Pal Singh	Fail					F	
72.	Mudit Vijay	Pass						
73.	Mukesh Deora	Pass						
74.	Munisha Ali Nathwala	Pass						
75.	Naman Mewara	Pass						
76.	Namita Jain	Pass						
77.	Narendra Gurjar	Pass						
78.	Navdeep Kulhari	Pass						
79.	Navya Jyani	Pass						
80.	Neelam Kumari	Pass						
81.	Neha Meghwal	Pass						
82.	Neha Mulani	Pass						
83.	Paridhi Vaidh	Pass						
84.	Parth Maheshwari	Pass						
85.	Pooja Pareek	Pass						

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
86.	Pooja Rathore	Pass						
87.	Pooja Yadav	Pass						
88.	Prachi Jakhar	Pass						
89.	Prakash Chandra Sahu	Pass						
	Prakhar Sharma	Fail					F	
	Pratibha Choudhary	Pass						
92.	Pratiksha Sharma	Pass						
	Preksha Paliwal	Fail					F	
	Priyeshi Choudhary	Pass						
	Pushpendra Kumar Sharma	Pass						
96.	Pushpendra Singh Jakhar	Fail			F		F	
	R. Harshit Kumar	Pass						
	Raghav Gupta	Pass						
99.	Ragini Kawat	Pass						
100.	Rahul Sharma	Pass						
101.	Rahul Ujjawal	Pass						
102.	Rajat Soni	Pass						
103.	Rajendra Kumar Rawal	Pass						
104.	Rajesh Kumar	Pass						
105.	Rajni Sharma	Pass						
106.	Rakesh Bishnoi (Batch 2015)	Fail	Detai	ned	Detained		Deta	ained
107.	Rakesh Saran	Pass						
108.	Ravina Gahlot	Pass						
109.	Reetu	Pass						
110.	Reshma Sharma	Pass						
111.	Riya Bagdi	Pass						
	Riya Maheshwari	Pass						
	Riya Sharma	Pass						
	Rohitash Barath	Pass						
	Sachin Gurjar	Pass						
	Sandip Balara	Pass						
	Sandip Balara Sanjay Singh Meena (Batch 2015)							
		Pass						
	Sanjeev Dotasara	Pass						
	Sashi Kumar Rundla	Pass						
	Shailendra Soni	Pass						
	Shobhit Gupta	Pass						
122.	Shruti Meel	Pass						
123.	Shubham Agarwal	Pass						
124.	Shubham Mohanpuria	Fail					F	
125.	Shubham Soni	Pass						
126.	Silka Gupta	Pass						

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Ophthalmology		E.N.T		Comm. Medicine	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
127.	Sonal Tatwal	Pass						
128.	Sourabh Jagarwal (Batch 2015)	Fail	Detai	ned	F		F	
129.	Sukrati Purohit	Pass						
130.	Suresh Kumar	Pass						
131.	Taniya Goel	Fail			F		F	
132.	Tushar Kalal	Pass						
133.	Urja Singhal	Pass						
134.	Vaibhav Yadav	Pass						
135.	Vandana Nehra	Pass						
136.	Vanshaj Jain	Pass						
137.	Vishal Dukiya	Fail					F	
138.	Vishnu Kumar Sharma	Pass						
139.	Vishnu Prasad Nagar	Pass						
140.	Vridhika Jasrasaria	Pass						
141.	Yashika Mathur	Pass						
142.	Yashraj Mittal	Pass						